Our team

Secretary General: Roberto Zangrandi (roberto.zangrandi@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 40)

Management Officer: Paola Testini (paola.testini@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 40)

Policy Adviser: Henning Twickler (henning.twickler@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 44)

Junior Policy Officer: Aurore Tiffeau (aurore.tiffeau@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 46)

Senior Technical Advisor: Juan Marco (juan.marco@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 48)

Senior Projects Officer: Florian Gonzalez (florian.gonzalez@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 42)

Junior Projects Officer: Kirsten Glennung (kirsten.glennung@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 42)

 

EDSO events

Flexiciency Final Event
30 January 2019, Brussels

2019 InnoGrid2020+ Conference – Brussels, 13-14 May
13- 14 May 2019, Brussels

Partner events

blockchain2energy Europe
13 February 2019, Amsterdam

SGTech Europe 2019
26- 28 March 2019, Amsterdam

8th International Conference on Smart Cities and Green ICT Systems (SMARTGREENS)
03- 05 May 2019, Heraklion





https://www.edsoforsmartgrids.eu/wp-content/uploads/brochure.pdf