Our team

Secretary General: Roberto Zangrandi (roberto.zangrandi@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 40)

Management Officer: Paola Testini (paola.testini@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 40)

Senior Policy Adviser: Aura Caramizaru (aura.caramizaru@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 43)

Policy Officer: Henning Twickler (henning.twickler@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 44)

Senior Technological Advisor: Juan Marco (juan.marco@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 48)

Junior Policy Officer: Aurore Tiffeau (aurore.tiffeau@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 46)

Communications & Projects Officer: Florian Gonzalez (florian.gonzalez@edsoforsmartgrids.eu | +32 (0)2 737 13 42)